Buddha’s Journey

Joyous dance, music

On adventurous journey

Fire-pink sunsets

 

Written for Carpe Diem Haiku Kai/Buddha
(provided by Patricia)

About purplepeninportland

I am a freelance poet, born and bred in Brooklyn, New York, though I now embrace the Pacific Northwest as home, residing with my husband, John, and two charming rescue dogs–Marion Miller and Murphy. My goal is to create and share poetry with others who write, or simply enjoy reading poetry. I hope to touch a nerve in you, and feel your sparks as well.
This entry was posted in Purple's Home and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Buddha’s Journey

  1. Sounds like like a great journey..

    Like

  2. 4joyjoanne says:

    so that’s the name of that amazing color – fire-pink is perfect….

    Like

Comments are closed.